Darcy Coates 

Books in Chronological Order

Darcy Coates Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ghosts and Shadows Books

House of Shadows (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gravekeeper Books

The Whispering Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ravenous Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Winter Books

Voices in the Snow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Mist (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence in the Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ghost Camera (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Gillespie House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Lake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Blackwood House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Ashburn House (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parasite (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Folcroft Ghosts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House Next Door (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Rookward House (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craven Manor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carrow Haunt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Leigh Harker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Below (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallows Hill (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Collections

Quarter to Midnight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Horrors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *