Dark Protectors Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark Protectors Books

Fated (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consumed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provoked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teased (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tricked (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire’s Faith (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon’s Mercy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha’s Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero’s Haven (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vixen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian’s Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel’s Karma (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal’s Honor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garrett’s Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‎A Vampire’s Kiss (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *