Darkest Minds 					Books in Chronological Order

Darkest Minds Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Darkest Minds Books

The Darkest Minds (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Fade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In The After Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Dark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Legacy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The book Through the Dark contains the previously published short stores: In Time (read after The Darkest Minds), Sparks Rise (read after Never Fade) and Beyond the Night (read after In The After Light).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *