Darlene Ryan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magical Cats Mystery Books

Curiosity Thrilled the Cat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleight of Paw (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copycat Killing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Trick (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Catcall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter’s Tail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faux Paw (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paws and Effect (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Kitties (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cats Came Back (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night’s Tail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Cat and Mouse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooked on a Feline (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskers and Lies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Second Chance Cat Mystery Books

The Whole Cat and Caboodle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buy a Whisker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whisker of Trouble (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Telling Tails (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fast and the Furriest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Escape Claws (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claw Enforcement (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Kitty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Totally Pawstruck (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rules for Life (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Grace (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Responsible (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Minutes More (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuts Like a Knife (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of Me (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Mother’s Adoption Journey (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *