Daryl Banner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Boys & Rebels Books

Getting Lucky (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising Hell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Bad Ex-Boyfriend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Beautiful Dead Books

The Beautiful Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Of Winter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Alive (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whispers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Doom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Boys & Toys Books

Caysen’s Catch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wade’s Workout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dean’s Dare (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garret’s Game (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Boys & Toys Season 2 Books

Connor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brett (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dante (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zak (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Brazen Boys Books

Dorm Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On The Edge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owned By The Freshman (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Tags (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Yours Tonight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Houseboy Rules (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slippery When Wet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Commando: Dog Tags 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A College Obsession Romance Books

Read My Lips (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath The Skin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With These Hands (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through Their Eyes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Outlier Books

Rebellion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slum Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign Of Madness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twice King (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Oblivion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weapons of Atlas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spruce, Texas Books

Football Sundae (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Again Sinner (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heteroflexible (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrangled (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel At Spruce High (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Sweat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Texas Beach Town Romance Books

In Too Deep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Psychology of Want (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
super psycho future killers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard for My Boss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bromosexual (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making The Naughty List (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Flood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I See You Again (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Ghost Roommate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Love and Other Bad Ideas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of ABCs of Love Books

Amore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beckon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comfort (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delectable (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goddess (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illicit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jerk (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kisses (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loser (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Match (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nooky (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Official (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursued (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quintessentially (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revival (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urgent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtuous (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
XOXO (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yours (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Heart2Heart, Volume 5 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart2Heart: A Charity Anthology, Volume 6 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *