Dash Shaw 

Books in Chronological Order

Dash Shaw Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Candlestick Books

Candlestick #1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candlestick #2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candlestick #3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cosplayers Books

Cosplayers #1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cosplayers #2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Goddess Head (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mother’s Mouth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bottomless Belly Button (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virginia (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
BodyWorld (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unclothed Man in the 35th Century A.D. (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New School (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
3 New Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctors (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cosplayers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cosplayers Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Now #1: The New Comics Anthology (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *