Dave Brandstetter 

Books in Chronological Order

Dave Brandstetter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dave Brandstetter Books

Fadeout (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Claims (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troublemaker (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Everybody Was Afraid Of (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinflick (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gravedigger (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwork (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brandstetter and Other Stories (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Dog Laughed (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Graves (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obedience (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Was Buried This Morning (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country of Old Men (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *