Dave Riley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Green Berets Books

Eyes of the Hammer (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Sim-13 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Synbat / Operation Synbat (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut Out (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity Base (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Z (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Ghost (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Lost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Son (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York Minute (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawyers, Guns and Money (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk on the Wild Side (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell of a Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Quarter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *