David B. Lyons Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tick-Tock Trilogy Books

Midday (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever Happened to Betsy Blake? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suicide Pact (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Trial Trilogy Books

She Said, Three Said (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curious Case of Faith & Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coincidence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In The Middle of Middle America (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Footage That Shook America (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *