David Brunelle 

Books in Chronological Order

David Brunelle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of David Brunelle Legal Thriller Books

Presumption of Innocence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tribal Court (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Reason of Insanity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prosecutor for the Defense (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond a Reasonable Doubt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Case Theory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Substantial Risk (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpus Delicti (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accomplice Liability (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lack of Motive (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Witness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diminished Capacity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Plea Bargain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homicide in Berlin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Premeditated Intent (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alibi Defense (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *