David Chill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Burnside Mystery Books

Post Pattern (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade Route (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubble Screen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safety Valve (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corner Blitz (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nickel Package (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Pass (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tampa Two (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flea Flicker (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swim Move (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Count (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jet Sweep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Curse Of The Afflicted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *