David D. Levine 

Books in Chronological Order

David D. Levine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Space Magic Collections

Space Magic (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Magic Short Stories/Novellas

Fear of Widths (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Twenty-Fifth Annual Meeting of Uncle Teco’s Homebrew Gravitics Club (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie the Purple Giraffe Was Acting Strangely (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Compassion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ecology of Faerie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Off the Unicorn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Hold My Father’s Paws (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in the Balance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nucleon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rewind (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of the Golden Eagle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tk’Tk’Tk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind from a Dying Star (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zauberschrift (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Adventures of Arabella Ashby Books

Arabella of Mars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arabella and the Battle of Venus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arabella The Traitor of Mars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Second Chance (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discards (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Glittership Yearly Anthologies Books

GlitterShip Year One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GlitterShip Year Two (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Infinity Project Books

Engineering Infinity (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Infinity (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reach for Infinity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meeting Infinity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridging Infinity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity Wars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity’s End (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Some of the Best from Tor.com Books

Some of the Best from Tor.com, 2011 edition (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some of the Best from Tor.com, 2012 edition (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some of the Best from Tor.com, 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some of the Best from Tor.com, 2014 edition (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some of the Best from Tor.com, 2015 edition (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some of the Best from Tor.com, 2016 Edition (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Wild Cards Books

Wild Cards (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces High (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jokers Wild (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces Abroad (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down and Dirty (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ace in the Hole (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Eyed Jacks (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jokertown Shuffle (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Solitaire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dealer’s Choice (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn of the Cards (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deuces Down (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Draws Five (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busted Flush (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Straight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide Kings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fort Freak (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elephant in the Room (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lowball (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prompt. Professional. Pop! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thing about Growing Up in Jokertown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of Morpho Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long is the Way (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked, Stoned, and Stabbed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Hero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Kings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joker Moon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Stone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

All Star Zeppelin Adventure Stories (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Telling Tales: The Clarion West 30th Anniversary Anthology (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Science Café (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
GlitterShip Year One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Lady of the Open Road and Other Stories from the Long List Anthology, Volume 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds Seen in Passing: Ten Years of Tor.com Short Fiction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shapers of Worlds Volume II (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *