David H. Freedman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Brainmakers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Large (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corps Business (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Mess (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *