David Joy 

Books in Chronological Order

David Joy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Where All Light Tends to Go (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weight of this World (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Line That Held Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When These Mountains Burn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Growing Gills (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Gather at the River (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *