David L. Robbins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of WWII Books

War of the Rats (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of War (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Citadel (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberation Road (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Jewel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mikhal Lammeck Books

The Assassins Gallery (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Betrayal Game (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of USAF Pararescue Books

The Devil’s Waters (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Quarter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Horn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Souls to Keep (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Finger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Low Bird (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isaac’s Beacon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *