David Lindsay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Voyage to Arcturus (1920) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Woman (1922) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sphinx (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures of Monsieur de Mailly (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Tor (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Violet Apple & The Witch (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tales Before Tolkien: The Roots of Modern Fantasy (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *