David Litchfield Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bear and the Piano Books

The Bear and the Piano (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear, the Piano, the Dog, and the Fiddle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear, the Piano and Little Bear’s Concert (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Grandad’s Secret Giant (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy and the Giant (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights on Wonder Rock (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remarkables (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Planet! There’s No Place Like Earth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Our Universe Books

Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun! One in a Billion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon! Earth’s Best Friend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ocean: Waves for All (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *