David Poyer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Lenson Books

The Med (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gulf (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Circle (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passage (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomahawk (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
China Sea (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Storm (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Command (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Threat (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Korea Strait (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weapon (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crisis (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Towers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cruiser (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tipping Point (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Onslaught (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Killer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overthrow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violent Peace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Sea (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hemlock County Books

The Dead of Winter (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter in the Heart (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the Wolf Loves Winter (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder on the Mountain (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tiller Galloway Books

Hatteras Blue (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bahamas Blue (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Louisiana Blue (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to a Sunless Sea (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Civil War at Sea Books

Fire on the Waters (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country of Our Own (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Anvil Of Our Souls (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

White Continent (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shiloh Project (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Seed (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return Of Philo T. McGiffin (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stepfather Bank (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Thing to Fear (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosting (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whiteness of the Whale (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Happier Than This Day And Time (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes Of Annapolis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *