David Schutte 

Books in Chronological Order

David Schutte Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Naitabal Mystery Books

Danger, Keep Out! (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Woods, Dark Secret (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Up, It’s Midnight! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Locked Doors (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeletons in the Attic (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sam and the U.F.O. (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Island (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Chest (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Woods (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Stranglehold Hall (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *