David Thurlo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ella Clah Books

Blackening Song (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Walker (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Medicine (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Way (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting Chant (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Mesa (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing Woman (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plant Them Deep (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Bear (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind Spirit (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Thunder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourning Dove (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turquoise Girl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote’s Wife (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earthway (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neverending Snake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Thunder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Medicine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sister Agatha Books

Bad Faith (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thief in Retreat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey for a Miracle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Witness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Nun (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Samaritan (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lee Nez Books

Second Sunrise (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Retribution (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrogate Evil (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Navajo Rez Books

A Time of Change (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking Through Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Charlie Henry Books

The Pawnbroker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Consequences (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rob Thy Neighbor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Heroes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Second Shadow (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit Line (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *