Dawn Brookes 

Books in Chronological Order

Dawn Brookes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rachel Prince Mystery Books

A Cruise to Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cruise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cruise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Cruise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Cruise Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murderous Cruise Habit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon Cruise Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder Mystery Cruise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hazardous Cruise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain’s Dinner Cruise Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corporate Cruise Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carlos Jacobi Books

Body in the Woods (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bradgate Park Murders (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lady Marjorie Snellthorpe Mystery Books

Murder at the Opera House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Highlands (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hurry Up Nurse Books

Hurry Up Nurse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurry up Nurse 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurry up Nurse 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Boats and Ships A to Z (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bible Stories Colouring Book 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danny the Caterpillar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gerry the One-Eared Cat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suki Seal and the Plastic Ring (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ava & Oliver Books

Ava & Oliver’s Bonfire Night Adventure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ava & Oliver’s Christmas Nativity Adventure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Miracles of Jesus Books

Jesus feeds a big crowd! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesus Heals a Man on a Stretcher (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Non-Medical Prescribing in Healthcare Practice (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Check Blood Sugar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Property Investment (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buy to Let (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *