DCI Brendan Moran 

Books in Chronological Order

DCI Brendan Moran Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Brendan Moran Books

Black December (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures of Dust (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Walks Behind You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crime for all Seasons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent as the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Too Soon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy Inside (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Stars Grow Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Light of Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer to the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *