DCI Miller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Miller Books

One Man Crusade (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neighbours From Hell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Nowhere (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Too Far (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Cut (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proof Of Life (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle on Corporation Street (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing To Lose (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisting the Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *