DCI Monika Paniatowski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Monika Paniatowski Books

The Dead Hand of History (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ring of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backlash (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lambs to the Slaughter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk with the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Dark Shadow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supping with the Devil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Served Cold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker Than Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Disguise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Beat of the Drum (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *