Books in Chronological Order

DEAD Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dead Books

The Ugly Beginning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortunes & Failures (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege & Survival (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confrontation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reborn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Before Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclamation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood & Betrayal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dead: Snapshot Books

Portland, Oregon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leeds, England (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty, South Carolina (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Las Vegas, Nevada (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Estacada, Oregon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Dead Books

Onset (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suffer the Children (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don Evans Must Die (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *