Dead Cold Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Dead Cold Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dead Cold Mysteries Books

Ace and a Pair (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Bare Arms (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of the Damned (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Us Prey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of the Father (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange and Sinister Path (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart to Kill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire From Heaven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill Upon a Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Scottish (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher of Whitechapel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Dead Riding Hood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Into Wine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack in the Box (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood In Babylon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Dexter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mustang Sally (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Killing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mommy’s Little Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleed Out (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Buried (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Hot Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knife Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Along Came A Spider (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *