Dead-End Job Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dead-End Job Mystery Books

Shop Till You Drop (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Between the Covers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Call You (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Blonde (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Murdered (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Unleashed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with Reservations (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clubbed to Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cuts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half-Price Homicide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumped for Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Sail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Board Stiff (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catnapped! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checked Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *