Dean Ing 

Books in Chronological Order

Dean Ing Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Quantrill Books

Systemic Shock (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Combat (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Country (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kyle Corbett/Aerospace Systems Books

The Ransom of Black Stealth One (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nemesis Mission (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butcher Bird (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Man-Kzin Books

Cathouse (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Soft Targets (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anasazi (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulling Through (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos in Lagrangia (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lagrangists (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Home 2010 A. D. (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Time (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trojan Orbit (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathwish World (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Eagles (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chernobyl Syndrome (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Lifters (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spooker (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flying To Pieces (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skins Of Dead Men (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loose Cannon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rackham Files (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gyp Artist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Up to Charlie Hardin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

High Tension (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firefight 2000 (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dan Ing Non-Fiction Books

Mutual Assured Survival (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Future of Flight (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best of All Possible Worlds (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Omni Book of Science Fiction (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omni Magazine, July 1987 (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Combat (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Combat, Vol. 2 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory: On the Attack (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *