Deanna Chase 

Books in Chronological Order

Deanna Chase Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jade Calhoun Books

Haunted on Bourbon Street (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches of Bourbon Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons of Bourbon Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels of Bourbon Street (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Engaged off Bourbon Street (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Bourbon Street (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incubus of Bourbon Street (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits of Bourbon Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched on Bourbon Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Miracle on Bourbon Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bourbon Street Valentine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hexed on Bourbon Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons of Bourbon Street (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bourbon Street Shorts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crescent City Fae Books

Influential Magic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irresistible Magic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intoxicating Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Defining Destiny Books

Defining Destiny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accepting Fate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coven Pointe Books

Marked by Temptation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissed by Temptation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pyper Rayne Books

Spirits, Stilettos and a Silver Bustier (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits, Hurricanes, and the Krewe of Ghoul (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits, Rock Stars, and a Midnight Chocolate Bar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits, Beignets, and a Bayou Biker Gang (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits, Diamonds, and a Drive-thru Daiquiri Stand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits, Spells, and Wedding Bells (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ida May Chronicles Books

Witched to Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Please (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop Your Witchin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Last Witch Standing Books

Bewitched By Moonlight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soulless at Sunset (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlust By Midnight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitten At Daybreak (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Miss Matched Midlife Dating Agency Books

Star-crossed Witch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor-bound Witch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outmatched Witch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witches of Keating Hollow Books

Soul of the Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit of the Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of the Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courage of the Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love of the Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power of the Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Essence of the Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muse of the Witch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vision of the Witch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking of the Witch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor of the Witch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise of the Witch (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witch Island Brides Books

The Vampire’s Last Dance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warlock’s Enchanted Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shifter’s First Bite (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf’s New Year Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witches of Christmas Grove Books

A Witch For Mr. Holiday (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch For Mr. Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch For Mr. Winter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch for Mr. Mistletoe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wolves of the Rising Sun Books

Jace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aiden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luc (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craved (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darien (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wren (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Bear Outlaws: Mating Fever Books

Cyrus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cole (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Premonition Pointe Books

Witching for Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witching For Hope (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witching for Joy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witching for Clarity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witching For Moxie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witching For Kismet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Missing Aaron (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Holiday Wishes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *