Deanna Lynn Sletten Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kiss A Cowboy Books

Kiss A Cowboy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kiss for Colt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Carly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lake Harriet Books

Walking Sam (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the Snow Fell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Bailey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Apple Blossoms (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rachel Emery Books

The Truth About Rachel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Becomes You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Outlaw Heroes (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sara’s Promise (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow, Virgin, Whore (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie’s Turn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Loon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destination Wedding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Music (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Etta (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Women of Great Heron Lake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Wrong Turn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Libbie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ones We Leave Behind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets We Carry (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Charm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *