Death Gate Cycle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Death Gate Cycle Books

Dragon Wing (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elven Star (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Sea (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent Mage (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hand of Chaos (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Labyrinth (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Gate (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *