Death On Demand Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Death On Demand Books

Death On Demand (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Design For Murder (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Wicked (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon with Murder (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Class on Murder (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Valentine (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christie Caper (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Ghost (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mint Julep Murder (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yankee Doodle Dead (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Elephant Dead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugarplum Dead (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April Fool Dead (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Engaged to Die (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Walks the Plank (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of the Party (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Days of Summer (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Walked In (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dare to Die (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laughed ‘Til He Died (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead by Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Comes Silently (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead, White, and Blue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Door (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Go Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking on My Grave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *