Deborah Copaken Kogan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Between Here and April (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Book (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Shutterbabe (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Is Other Parents (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *