Deborah Harkness Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of All Souls Trilogy Books

A Discovery of Witches (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Convert (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of All Souls Non-Fiction Books

The World of All Souls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

John Dee’s Conversations with Angels (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewel House (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *