Books in Chronological Order

Defender Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Defender Books

The Battle Begins (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Wedge (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Control (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decision Time (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entrapment (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Denied (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Grip (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Fight (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Challenge (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Survivors (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *