Dek Elstrom 

Books in Chronological Order

Dek Elstrom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dek Elstrom Books

A Safe Place for Dying (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honestly Dearest, You’re Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Sweetie Rose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Caller from Chicago (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Confessors’ Club (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Graves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tagged for Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Her Twice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *