Delilah Street Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Delilah Street, Paranormal Investigator Books

Dancing With Werewolves (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone Kiss (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Sunrise (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Zombie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtual Virgin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Mash (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *