Demon Cycle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Demon Cycle Books

The Warded Man / The Painted Man (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Desert Spear (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brayan’s Gold (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daylight War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger’s Legacy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skull Throne (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Core (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Demon Cycle Collections

The Great Bazaar and Other Stories (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *