Demonica Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Demonica Books

Pleasure Unbound (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire Unchained (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion Unleashed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ecstasy Unveiled (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin Undone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity Embraced (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Base Instincts (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dining with Angels (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bond of Destiny (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bond of Passion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Demonica Books

Eternity Embraced is set between Ecstasy Unveiled and Sin Undone, though it can be read without having read the Demonica novels. It originally appeared in The Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance 2 and the anthology Vampires in Love.

Publication Order of Lords Of Deliverance Books

Eternal Rider (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Fight Club (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Rider (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Rider (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Rider (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apocalypse: The Lords of Deliverance Compendium (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaver (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Demonica Underworld Books

Azagoth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hades (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Z (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razr (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawkyn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Guardian Angel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cipher (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *