DemonWars Saga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DemonWars Saga Books

The Demon Awakens (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon Spirit (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon Apostle (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortalis (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascendance (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transcendence (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortalis (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Education of Brother Thaddius and Other Tales of DemonWars surround the seven-book DemonWars Saga.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *