Dennis Bock Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Olympia (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ash Garden (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Communist’s Daughter (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Home Again (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good German (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Glimmer Train Stories, #81 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *