Department Z 

Books in Chronological Order

Department Z Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Department Z Books

The Death Miser (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redhead (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Came a Murder (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death ‘Round the Corner (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mark of the Crescent (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder in Europe (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terror Trap (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carriers of Death (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Danger (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Stands By (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Menace! (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Must Wait (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic! (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Night (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island of Peril (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabotage (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go Away Death (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day of Disaster (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prepare for Action (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Darker Crime (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Peril (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peril Ahead (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The League of Dark Men (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Department of Death (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy Within (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead or Alive (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kind of Prisoner (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Spiders (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *