Deryni Universe 

Books in Chronological Order

Deryni Universe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chronicles Of Deryni Books

Deryni Rising (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deryni Checkmate (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Deryni (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deryni Books

The Deryni Archives (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deryni Magic (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Codex Derynianus (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deryni Tales (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *