Desmond Bagley 

Books in Chronological Order

Desmond Bagley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Slade Books

Running Blind (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Freedom Trap (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Stafford Books

Flyaway (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windfall (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Golden Keel (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Citadel (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt’s Hurricane (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landslide (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vivero Letter (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spoilers (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tightrope Men (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Tiger (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bahama Crisis (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of Error (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Juggernaut (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domino Island (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *