Desperate Duchesses Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Desperate Duchesses Books

Desperate Duchesses (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Affair Before Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duchess By Night (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Duke Returns (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Duchess of Mine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke of Her Own (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Weeks With Lady X (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Nights With the Duke (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Minutes in Heaven (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *