Detective Jackson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Jackson Mystery Books

The Sex Club (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets to Die for (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrilled to Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passions of the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Justice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liars, Cheaters, & Thieves (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of Crime (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes of Memory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Bonds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrongful Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Deserved (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bitter Dying (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Liar’s Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crime of Hate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jackson & Dallas Books

The Black Pill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence of the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *