Detective Joe Sandilands Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Joe Sandilands Books

The Last Kashmiri Rose (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ragtime in Simla (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Damascened Blade (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Palace Tiger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bee’s Kiss (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tug of War (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Folly du Jour (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Images of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Royal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spider in the Cup (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enter Pale Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diana’s Altar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *