Detective Megan Carpenter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Megan Carpenter Books

Snow Creek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water’s Edge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Ridge / Dark Falls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Point (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *