Detective Murdoch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Murdoch Books

Except the Dying (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Dragon’s Tail (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poor Tom is Cold (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Loose the Dogs (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Child (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vices of My Blood (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Journeyman to Grief (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shipwreck (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Darkness Bury the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *