Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Devereaux’s Dime Store Mysteries Books

Little Shop of Homicide (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nickeled-and-Dimed to Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Between the Lines (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for a Cupcake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between a Book and a Hard Place (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lions and Tigers and Murder, Oh My (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fly Me to the Tomb (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *